Our Committees

Scholarship Committee


Dana Haagensen, Chair
Framingham Fire Department

Andrew Ryerson
FM Global

Keith Flanders
Consentini Associates


Sponsorship Committee

Matthew Daelhousen
FM Global

Anthony Schifiliti
 FM Global

Golf Committee

Brian Kuhn, P.E., Chair
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

Dan Gorham
Fire Protection Research Foundation

Brian O'Connor

Matthew Daelhousen
FM Global

Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors


Copyright © 2014
New England Chapter of the Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software